View Full Version : Cheap Xbox Live 12 Month Gold Membership!
Fireblade
18-12-2007, 14:23
Anybody in the market for a new/renewed Xbox Live 12 Month Gold Membership... or if you fancy buying one as a Xmas present for someone else... get it here (http://www.bizits.co.uk/product/xbox_live_12_month_gold_membership_card_digital_de livery/)!
They usually cost around £40. It's just £26.44 from there ^^:cool:
BloomerzUK
18-12-2007, 17:02
Thanks a bunch FB. Shall get this when I aquire an Xbox 'Full Turn'.
[GPO]Solitaire
18-12-2007, 17:18
Oh.. Nice! :D
Thinking of getting one of those. (not got an xBox but got a PC game on order that needs Live gold to play online: PC v 360) :D
Take on all you console lovers in a RTS game :D
Thanks for the tip FB. Just a word of warning though, if you google the site there are quite a few threads made by people who have had problems with their orders. Just something to bear in mind.
James-MD
20-12-2007, 11:51
I've used this before. I was paying full price through debit card on me 360 so i searched up for a cheap membership and strolled along that this site. In my thoughts, it all looked very professional for a website so i bought the mebership. 2 weeks later, no membership arrived and i had contacted this guy on several occasions. Eventually he replied with the <b> Rudest </b> comment i'd ever seen in my inbox..
The item you requested has been sent. If you check your invoice you would know that. I don't have much time in my hands to read all your emails so I opened your first one. It was ruthless and tells me your not patient.
All i said was
Hi, i boughht an Xbox Live Membership from you on the 26/11/2007 and i have still not recieved it. Would you let me know if it's on it's way? If not then i am contacting paypal and submitting a refund.
Please, reply to my emails. This is my final one before i take it further.
thanks.
James
If you read the bottom of that link to the live membership someone has been conned already obviously. It's a local man with a residential address? How does he get stocks of nintendo Wii's and PS3's into his house, knowing that his address can be traced through maps?
Not being picky to anyone, i'm just wanting people to be careful online. This may look the shizz to everyone but seriously think twice of who this guy is. Your not buying from a comapny, who can be trusted. This is a local randomer selling his virtual goods.
http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i260/Jimbobmagic/13.gif
he mentioned your first e-mail but that sounds like your last?
but good call on letting us know
it sounds like its just e-mailed to you from there now anyway? digital delivery
James-MD
21-12-2007, 13:47
he mentioned your first e-mail but that sounds like your last?
but good call on letting us know
it sounds like its just e-mailed to you from there now anyway? digital delivery
It was my last, which is what i found strange. He mentioned my first but he must of read my last one to know about my patience lol?
Not making a big deal about him, but i just hate seeing money fraudlents as it happend to me before. then yesterday it happend agian when a Trojan BackDoor attempted to steal my bank info from WCUK as marcus should know if he read it on there. It scares me when people do this knowing they can be traced :)
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.